Connie & William

Time to get back to updating my blog and website! Seriously!

Just a few from this weekends engagement shoot with Connie Chin and William Tsai. This was a four location engagement shoot in about 6 hours. Lots of fun! Thanks Connie and William for being such great warriors for the whole day! I’m going to start publishing my preview photos in black and white and then the finals in color when they are finished. I should be done with this set in two weeks given that their wedding is less than a month away. In the mean time, I will post up photos from the last two engagements and weddings this week. This week I’m also shooting a bridal shower and those will be up on Sunday. It’s going to a packed week so stay tuned cause I’m seriously updating my blog at least every other day. Hope you enjoy!

Leave a comment